[Download] Michael Whyte – Just Believe @MichaelWhyte23

Everything on JUMIA

 Michael Whyte – Just Believe @MichaelWhyte23

Award winning Gospel Artiste Michael Whyte has decide to kick off the year 2018 with his much anticipated single title ‘JUST BELIEVE’ produced by Big EL.

When life has given you all you can take, and your fragile world has begun to break; When doubt has clouded your every thought; When all that you have has turned to “have not”; Look inside yourself, do not despair. Search until you find the answer in there. Explore the silence between each heartbeat. Find what protects you from certain defeat through faith in God, you can do anything! Believe in the comfort that He can bring. Have faith in the love He holds for you! Know it in your heart, and you shall pull through! – Michael Whyte.

Previous Post

[Download] Evangelist John Ft. Mike Abdul – Praise The Lord

Next Post

[Download] Olawunmi – “El Shaddai” @Olawsolomon

Back To School Products
Related Posts

Dabo Williams- Mafo (Fear Not)

Following the release of the visual of his single Star Boy earlier released this year, prominent AfroGospel sensation and Aboja crooner, Dabo Williams dually referred to as Alter Boy has jumped on the trending amapiano genre as he released his third single of the year titled #Mafo.
Read More