Premium9ja Releases End Of The Year MixTape title “HOLY SPIRIT” – @Premium9ja, @Benniekpenyong

Everything on JUMIA

Premium9ja – “HOLY SPIRIT” – @Premium9ja, @Benniekpenyong

he year 2018 is about to be call a wrap, Premium9ja Media is here with something for you, being a media company focus in propagating the gospel through songs, devotionals, info and more. they’ve compiled a list of interesting gospel songs that will keep you going as a true believer; HOLY SPIRIT.

This is not their first mixtape, they’ve added to their credit other edition of mixtapes that has good numbers of downloads since they were released. This one serve has “2018 END OF THE YEAR MIXTAPE” which titles “HOLY SPIRIT”.

The mixtape features recent songs and artiste such as Prospa Ochimana “You Are Jehovah”, Emem Baseda “Otommo Boko” Davasol “Nkwe”, Tim Godfrey “Nara”, Dunsin Oyekan “God” Etc….

You can’t just get it all here. Get this awesome Mix and Enjoy.

Get DeclareWorld latest post by email

Track List ( Holy Spirit )

1.  Intro
2.  Prospa Ochimana – You Are Jehovah
3.  Emem Baseda – Otommo Boko
4.  Inem Etuk – We Worship
5.  Davasol Brothers – Nkwe
6.  Joepraize – You Alone
7.  Emy More – Akanam Nkwe
8.  Mr. Yubby – Believe
9.  Enkay – Lifted ( Ft. Freke Umoh )
10. Tim Gofrey – Nara ( Ft. Travis Greene )
11.  Davidwhyt – Lifted
12.  Thywill Brown – Our God Is indescribable
13.  Favour – Idinma
14.  Yadah – Ifunaya
15.  Frank Edwards – Thy Will Be Done ( Ft. Nathaniel Bassey )
16.  Progress – Amanam
17.  Dunsin Oyekan – God
18.  Preye Odede – That Name Jesus

19.  Ada Ehi – Cheta
Previous Post

Samsong – By The Holy Ghost – @officialsamsong

Next Post

Uche Amaefuna – “Holy are You” – @Ucheaasajesus

Back To School Products
Related Posts